Upcoming Events

Future Cities
Tue, Nov 10
Online event
Nov 10, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Online event
Event Sponsor: XLWerks
Share
Sustainability
Tue, Dec 15
Online Event
Dec 15, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Event
Event Sponsor: Redhead Architects Ed Gillespie is a British environmental entrepreneur, speaker, futurist, and author. His focus is on sustainability and innovation.
Share
Modern Vs Traditional
Tue, Jan 12
Online Event
Jan 12, 2021, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Event
Event Sponsor: Clancy Consulting
Share
Planning for the Future
Tue, Feb 09
Online Event
Feb 09, 2021, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Event
Event Sponsor: One Planning Join us for a debate on the latest Government White Paper on Planning.
Share
2020-21 Economic review
Tue, Mar 09
Online Event
Mar 09, 2021, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Event
Event Sponsor: Create Consulting Last year we were joined by Tim Pike formerly of the Bank of England and Tim Boucher from Oxbury this event will review a year on since their pre Covid-19 talk
Share
Norfolk Constructing Excellence Awards 2020/2021
Tue, Apr 13
Online Event
Apr 13, 2021, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Online Event
And the winner is ........................
Share
Winners Showcase
Tue, May 11
Online Event
May 11, 2021, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Event
We will looks in more detail at some of our winners submission from the 2020/21 Awards
Share
Site Visit
Tue, Jun 08
Online or Physical Event (TBC)
Jun 08, 2021, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Online or Physical Event (TBC)
Share
Summer Networking Event
Fri, Jul 16
Location is TBD
Jul 16, 2021, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Hopefully we will be able to launch our 1st Summer Garden Party
Share
Festive Networking Event
Mon, Dec 06
Location is TBD
Dec 06, 2021, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Event Sponsor: Morgan Sindall Join us for our 1st Annual Festive Networking Event
Share
 

© 2020 Norfolk Constructing Excellence Club